Board of Directors


Beacon Hill Board of Directors

Robert Bisor: Board Chair
VP External Affairs – Texas A&M University (Retired)
BBA Marketing – Texas A&M

Llewellyn Derry - Board Vice Chair
President – Secure In Depth, LLC
Graduate Finance Certificate - SMU
MBA International Business Management – University of Dallas
Bachelors – Economics – Texas A&M University

Sharron Steele - Strategic Planning Chair
Executive Director – Montgomery County Public Schools
Ed. M – Harvard Graduate School of Education
MBA – Duke University – Fuqua School of Business
BA – Computer Science – Wellesley College

Buena Vista Lyons – Secretary
Partner Attorney – Ford Harrison, LLP
DAKKE Fine Cars, LLC – Owner
JD – University of Texas Law School
BA – Cornell University

Jan M. Hamlin – Treasurer
Senior Accountant – Exxon Mobil (Retired)
Financial Professional
BS – Accounting – Grambling State University

Charnella Derry – Ex Officio Board Member
President/Co Founder – Beacon Hill Preparatory Institute
MBA – Corporate Finance – University of Dallas
BBA Accounting – Texas A&M University